NZ event registration

Events
Lifelong Learning Education

View the Lifelong Learning catalogue at the new Education Store


CA Program

CA Study Masterclass

UK Events

2016 UK Tax Update

2016 Wine Tasting

Presidential Dinner

Christmas Dinner Celebration

Jim Collins, author of Good to Great, LIVE in London!

 
Conferences

Manawatu Regional Conference 2016



Business and Professional Knowledge

Gisborne Maori Governance – Rocket Lab -22 September 2016
Taranaki Ladies Lunch with Kirsten Patterson - Tuesday 18 October 2016
CA ANZ Fiji Update 2016
Dame Jenny Shipley, Kerikeri
Sharing Knowledge Waikato - Reporting and Audit Updates - 11 October 2016
Hawke's Bay Financial Governance for Non-Profit Organisations & Social Enterprises - 9 November 2016

Technical Skills

Regional Events

Nelson Marlborough Regional Conference
Nelson Presidential Gala Lunch
Marlborough Presidential Gala Dinner
Canterbury New Members Ceremony
Craigs Investment Partners Presentation – Blenheim
Craigs Investment Partners Presentation – Nelson


Special Interest Groups

Auckland Not For Profit SIG Tues 26 July - Tues 29 Nov 2016
Auckland Focus on Management SIG Thurs 14 July - Thurs 8 Dec 2016
Auckland Financial Markets and Investments SIG Tues 28 June - Tues 22 Nov 2016
Auckland Women Accountants SIG Tues 28 Thurs 30 June - Tues 6 Dec 2016
Auckland Forensic SIG Thurs 11 Aug - Thurs 24 Nov 2016
Auckland Business Development SIG Thurs 7 July - Thurs 1 Dec 2016
Auckland Company Accountants SIG Wed 20 July - Wed 14 Dec 2016
Auckland CFO / Financial Controllers SIG Wed 6 July - Wed 7 Dec 2016
Auckland Information Technology SIG Tues 12 July - Tues 8 Nov 2016
Auckland Public Practice SIG Mon 27 June - Mon 28 Nov 2016
Auckland Tax SIG Mon 11 July - Mon 14 Nov 2016
Canterbury-Westland Business Systems SIG 19 July - 22 Nov
Auckland Trusts SIG 2 Aug - 15 Nov 2016
Otago Tax SIG 9 November 2016
Canterbury-Westland Trust SIG 15 November 2016
Waikato Women’s Network: Magnetic Hub
Wellington Capital CFO SIG Yearly Subscription 2016/2017
Canterbury-Westland Corporate Sector SIG 2016
Canterbury-Westland Tax SIG 2016
Canterbury-Westland Not for Profit SIG2016
Ozone Coffee Roasters- Business Insight, Thursday September 29 2016
Geoff Copstick Corporate
Accountants SIG Event: Megatrends and their impact on food fraud - 22nd September
Wellington Financial Services event: Economics, Politics and Volatility – 27 September 2016 
Mid & South Canterbury SIG - Food, Farming and our Future - 28 September
Taranaki - How to Nail Practice Review - Thursday 3 November 2016
Waikato Maori SIG: PwC Inform Session - 23 September
Hawke's Bay Public Practice SIG - 3 October 2016
Hawke's Bay Corporate SIG - 5 October 2016

Wairarapa SIG - 12th October 2016

Young Accountants and Young Farmers Oktoberfest Celebration - 23rd September
Not for Profit SIG: what works for managing Volunteers - 21st September

Not for Profit SIG: Managing Major Projects - 18th October

Capital CFO SIG - 10th October
 

Thought Leadership/future [inc]

future[inc] A Question of Ethics - Auckland - 20 September


Ceremonial Events

Wellington 25 and 40 year membership celebration - 22 September 2016 
Hawke’s Bay Presidential Gala Dinner – 13 October 2016
Wellington New Members Ceremony – 10 November 2016 


Social & Networking Events

Northland Red Carpet Premiere- The Accountant
2016 Waikato Corporate Challenge - 15 September
A Night at the Movies Waikato: The Accountant - 9 November
Manawatu Chartered Accountants Golf Tournament 2016