NZ event registration

Events
Lifelong Learning Education

View the Lifelong Learning catalogue at the new Education Store


CA Program

CA Study Masterclass

UK Events

2016 UK Tax Update

2016 Wine Tasting

Presidential Dinner

Christmas Dinner Celebration

Jim Collins, author of Good to Great, LIVE in London!

 
Conferences


Business and Professional Knowledge

Fonterra's Malcolm Bailey - Whangarei - 24 August


Technical Skills


Management Accounting, Control and Performance Evaluation


Special Interest Groups

Auckland Not For Profit SIG Tues 26 July - Tues 29 Nov 2016
Auckland Focus on Management SIG Thurs 14 July - Thurs 8 Dec 2016
Auckland Financial Markets and Investments SIG Tues 28 June - Tues 22 Nov 2016
Auckland Women Accountants SIG Tues 28 Thurs 30 June - Tues 6 Dec 2016
Auckland Forensic SIG Thurs 11 Aug - Thurs 24 Nov 2016
Auckland Business Development SIG Thurs 7 July - Thurs 1 Dec 2016
Auckland Company Accountants SIG Wed 20 July - Wed 14 Dec 2016
Auckland CFO / Financial Controllers SIG Wed 6 July - Wed 7 Dec 2016
Auckland Information Technology SIG Tues 12 July - Tues 8 Nov 2016
Auckland Public Practice SIG Mon 27 June - Mon 28 Nov 2016
Auckland Tax SIG Mon 11 July - Mon 14 Nov 2016
Canterbury-Westland Business Systems SIG 19 July - 22 Nov
Auckland Trusts SIG 2 Aug - 15 Nov 2016
Corporate SIG Hawke's Bay - Focus On: Capital Budgeting 3/08/2016
Otago Tax SIG 6 September 2016
Canterbury-Westland Trust SIG 13 Sept 2016
Otago Tax SIG 9 November 2016
Canterbury-Westland Trust SIG 15 November 2016
Canterbury-Westland Womens SIG 25/07/2016
Waikato Women’s Network: Magnetic Hub
Wellington Capital CFO SIG Yearly Subscription 2016/2017
Wairarapa SIG Yearly Subscription 2016/2017
Sole Practitioners Forum, Tauranga
Canterbury-Westland Corporate Sector SIG 2016
Canterbury-Westland Tax SIG 2016
Canterbury-Westland Not for Profit SIG2016
Ozone Coffee Roasters- Business Insight, Thursday September 29 2016
Public Sector Accountants SIG Event: Planning for what’s next in your finance career - 25th August
Hawke’s Bay Corporate SIG August Meeting
Hawke’s Bay Public Practice SIG August Meeting
Geoff Copstick Corporate
Wellington Financial Services SIG: SFO – Our Ever Evolving Approach to Fraud
Future Business Leaders SIG - 8 September
Health and Safety for Your Practice – Hamilton - August 31st
Wellington Women Accountants SIG Event: Power NAP – 15 September
Nelson Public Practice SIG – 6 September

Thought Leadership/future [inc]

future[inc] A Question of Ethics - Auckland - 20 September



Ceremonial Events

Taranaki Presidential Dinner and Awards ceremony 2/09/2016
Hawke’s Bay Presidential Gala Dinner – 13 October 2016


Social & Networking Events

Northland Red Carpet Premiere- The Accountant